Station Road, Halmer End, Newcastle, Staffordshire, ST7 8AP
Part of Windsor Academy Trust
016A1019 Large

Staff List

Senior Staff

Headteacher Mrs Hingley
Deputy Headteacher: Behaviour & Attitudes Mrs Moss
Deputy Headteacher: Quality of Education and Digital Technology Mrs Shoreman
Assistant Headteacher: Careers and Behaviour, Personal Development Mr Porter
Associate Assistant Headteacher: Community and Events Mr Taylor
Senior Pastoral Lead Mrs Holloway

Heads of Faculty (1st & 2nd)

Performance & Technology Mr Farrall (1st), Mr Kerr (2nd)
English Mrs Collins (1st), Mrs Griffin (2nd)
Mathematics Mr Mason (1st), Miss McCaffery (2nd)
Humanities & MFL Mr Heywood (1st), Mr Gibson (2nd)
Science Mrs Slaney (1st), Mr Warriner (2nd)

Administration Contacts

Main number 01782 729400
HR Mrs Rowell 01782 973017
School Email
Pastoral Mrs Aldridge

Teaching Staff

Art Mrs Chadwick
Drama Mr Kerr, Mrs Robins, Mr Taylor
English Language & English Literature Mrs Collins, Mr Kerr,  Mrs Griffin, Mr Taylor, Mrs Hingley, Miss Miller, Mrs Robins
Geography Mr Gibson, Mr O'Connor, Mrs Moss
Health & Social Care Ms Deakin
Special Needs Mr O’Connor, Miss Moore, Miss Heath, Ms Day, Mr Oliver, Mrs Dele-Fane
History Miss Adams,  Mr Heywood, Mr O’Connor
ICT & Business Studies Mrs Rundu
Maths Mr Mason, Ms McCaffery, Mr Williams, Mrs Bridgewater
Modern Languages Mrs Bridgewater, Miss Diop
Music Miss Miller
PE Mr O’Neill, Mr Porter, Miss Shead, Mrs Moss
RE Mr Heywood
Science Mr Warriner, Mr Lam, Mrs Goodwin, Mrs Slaney, Mr Qayyum, Mr Porter
Technology Mr Farrall, Mr Gavin

House Leaders

Air Miss Franklin
Fire Miss Hughes
Water Mrs Holloway
Behaviour Support Miss Hassall

Support Staff

HR Mrs Rowell
Receptionist & Admin Assistant Mrs Griffiths
Executive Network Manager Mr Russell
ICT Technician Mr Ellis-Austin
Apprentice ICT Technician Mr Collier
Teaching Assistants (Special Needs) Ms Day, Mr Oliver, Miss Heath, Mr O’Connor, Miss Moore, Mrs Dele-Fane
Librarian Ms Delefane
Science Technician Miss Irudayaraj
Exams & Data Officer Mr Hay
D & T Technician Mr Simpson
Year 7 Induction Mentor Mr Warriner
Year 11 Progress Coach Mr Kerr
Caretaker Mr Smith
Cover Officer Miss Hughes
Lunch Supervisors Mrs Payne